First Name *
Last Name *
Company Name *
Job Title *
Email Address *
Phone Number *
d18835dd-1619-4809-9544-c682d2cc212e Have you visited the show before? *
Subcon Show is brought to you by Centaur’s Engineering portfolio, part of Centaur Media.

We would like to send you information about this and other events, products and services from the Engineering Portfolio which you may be interested in, including promotional materials and special offers. If you don’t want to be contacted for this purpose, please let us know by emailing us at preferences@centaurmedia.com

In addition to Subcon Show, Centaur has lots of other brands. We would also like to send you marketing communications which we think may interest you for products and services for these other brands too. You can find more information about our brands here: https://www.centaurmedia.com/brands

In the unlikely event that you do not want to be contacted for these purposes, please tick here:

596235db-1d75-42d6-9204-c3a6755d6fc7 Don't contact me
596235db-1d75-42d6-9204-c3a6755d6fc7 I have read and agree to terms and conditions *

Contact Us

COMMERCIAL TEAM

Michael Heywood

Account manager


+44 (0)207 970 4530

michael.heywood@centaurmedia.com

COMMERCIAL TEAM

Jason Dante

Account manager


+44 (0)207 970 4063

jason.dante@centaurmedia.com

COMMERCIAL TEAM

James Hewitt

Account manager


+44 (0)207 970 4464

james.hewitt@centaurmedia.com

Marketing Team

Ali Brathwaite

Group Marketing manager


+44 (0)207 970 4721

ali.brathwaite@centaurmedia.com

MARKETING TEAM

Jana Borisova

Marketing Manager


+44 (0)207 970 4083

jana.borisova@centaurmedia.com

Operations Team

Katie Jeffery

Operations Assistant


+44 (0)20 7970 4680

katie.jeffery@centaurmedia.com

PR Team

Charlie Le Rougetel

Big Top PR


+44 (0)7736 330676

charlie@bigtop-pr.co.uk

Show Partner

Associations & Media Partners